I AM BLESSED WITH CHALLENGES

I AM BLESSED WITH CHALLENGES

I feel blessed.

I met a couple who came to me with business challenges and as usual, it’s my role to listen and lend a helping hand. Sitting across curiously listening to the two of them talk about their business, their personal challenges, and their relationship, I couldn’t help feeling that I was truly blessed.

The more I listened, the more I realized how much of it I have gone through myself and how I’ve grown to become more patient with myself and with others, more grateful, and more aware and in control of my own thoughts and responses. In short, I’m back in control of my life and my outcome.

And such a blessing couldn’t have come without paying the price up front.

When I look back on all the challenges I’ve faced in my life, I feel blessed that I have had the opportunity to encounter them, to face them head on, to learn from them, and to change for the better because of them. If they had never come my way, I would have been stagnant… and like a wise man says, “if you’re not growing, you’re dying.”

When life hands out challenges, it’s up to us to respond to it. It’s not what happens to us, but it’s what we do with what happens to us that determines our lives.

I choose to see life for better or for worse as a blessing to cherish and share every day. It’s a choice that not only becomes a shield through a storm, but has allowed me to ride through the those storms on a chariot… leveraging on the winds to carry me forward.

I am blessed… truly blessed… with all the challenges that’s come my way. And I know that it’s my turn to bless others to help them ride through their storms on a chariot… a golden chariot.

PS. When God closes the door, somehow He’ll open the window! (a line from the Sound of Music that I’ll never forget. I give it to people when they face tough times.)

– 0 –

Jika Anda membutuhkan bimbingan seorang COACH untuk mengembangkan bisnis Anda, membangun bisnis agar dapat berjalan autopilot, meningkatkan profit, membuat sistem, membangun tim, hubungilah 021 2567 5775. Sistem ActionCOACH telah teruji di berbagai negara dan di berbagai bidang usaha dan kami juga memberikan garansi untuk memberikan jaminan bagi Anda.

Kembangkan pengetahuan dan keahlian Anda dalam memajukan bisnis Anda melalui  seminar dan workshop kami. Klik disiniuntuk mengetahui event-event yang akan berlangsung.

Dapatkan tips-tips singkat seputar bisnis dengan mengunjungi dan klik “like”  pada facebook page kami di :  http://www.facebook.com/actioncoachjaksel

Cynthia Wihardja Busines Coach ActionCOACH

Cynthia Wihardja Busines Coach ActionCOACH

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

