WHAT IF LIFE WERE JUST A GAME? IS MINE WORTH PLAYING?

WHAT IF LIFE WERE JUST A GAME - IS MINE WORTH PLAYING

My game is starting to be a game definitely worth playing for. I hope the same for yours.

Yeah, what if it were just a GAME? Nothing more than a series of plays and goals… and what if no one is really keeping score except myself? And all this time, I took it sooo super seriously!

So the question is, “Is mine worth playing?”

  • Have I made the rules clear by clarifying my values and those principles that I stand for… or won’t stand for?
  • Have I made it fun by allowing myself to enjoy the life I like instead of following social rules and courtesies only to find later in life that I was only living for other people?
  • Have I set the goals that I want to achieve so that I don’t wander through the game aimlessly?
  • And have those goals been based on the purpose that truly is important to me? Or have they just been filled with “fluff” and mediocrity?
  • Once the game is over, can I sit back relax and say “Wow, what an awesome game that was! I’m truly fulfilled!” or will I say, “Gee, I regret that. I wish I had another chance to play”?

If the answer isn’t exactly what I’m looking for, how can I change this into a game truly worth playing and being excited about? What decisions must I make in order to turn a mediocre game into something really fun, fulfilling, exciting, and truly AWESOME!! Who am I living for? Is it me and my life purpose, or other social babble?

Where else can I find my heaven if not through loving myself?

My game is starting to be a game definitely worth playing for. I hope the same for yours.

– 0 –

Business is a commercial, profitable enterprise, that works without the owner. If you want to GROW your business, INCREASE your PROFIT, and have TIME to enjoy it,

CALL NOW : 021 2567 5775

ActionCOACH coaching system has been used across 47 countries, and applied in variety of industries. For your comfort we provide you with 17 WEEKS RESULT GUARANTEE.

And…remember to sharpen your knowledges and skills our educational EVENTS. Life gets easier if you get better.

Follow us on

  1. Facebook fan page :  http://www.facebook.com/actioncoachjaksel
  2. Twitter :  http://twitter.com/actioncoachsj
  3. Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/user/actioncoachsj
Cynthia Wihardja Busines Coach ActionCOACH

Cynthia Wihardja Busines Coach ActionCOACH

    • Frkurniawan
    • February 20th, 2011

    “tyour knowledges” < typo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

